Accept Cookies?
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |  
Club Officers
Share |
Name Email Position
Derek Morland commodore@warsashsc.org.uk Commodore
Keith Hamilton vicecommodore@warsashsc.org.uk Vice Commodore
Alford Baldey rearcommodore_house@warsashsc.org.uk Rear Commodore House
Trevor Bryant rcs@warsashsc.org.uk Rear Commodore Sailing
Nick Hiscock honsec@warsashsc.org.uk Hon. Secretary
Geoff Baker treasurer@warsashsc.org.uk Hon. Treasurer
Jan Grant Postlethwaite asst_hon_sec@warsashsc.org.uk Assistant Hon. Secretary
  Assistant Hon. Treasurer
Bruce Mills
sailsec@warsashsc.org.uk Hon. Sailing Secretary

webmaster@warsashsc.org.uk Webmaster
Peter Llewellyn   Executive Committee
Amelia Camm   Executive Committee
Katie Cumming   Executive Committee
Tony Blewett   Executive Committee
Alistair Colville   Executive Committee
Dan Homewood   Executive Committee
Jayne O'Brien admin@warsashsc.org.uk
Club Administrator
Maureen Pagnani security@warsashsc.org.uk Security Coordinator
Martin Hughes training@warsashsc.org.uk Training Principal
Ian Clark
dinghy@warsashsc.org.uk Dinghy Chair
Peter Sands   Cruiser Co-ordinator
Peter Bateson springseries@warsashsc.org.uk
Spring Series Chairman
Mary Greenway springseries@warsashsc.org.uk Spring Series Administrator
Guy Nicholls
  Thursday Pursuit

 

 

Copyright © 2016 Warsash Sailing Club. All Rights Reserved.
Warsash Sailing Club, Shore House, Shore Road, Warsash, Southampton S031 9FS, UK - Tel: +44 (0)1489 583575 email:admin@warsashsc.org.uk

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal