Who’s Who

Commodore Derek Morland commodore@warsashsc.org.uk
Vice Commodore Keith Hamilton vicecommodore@warsashsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore House Alford Baldey rch@warsashsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore Sailing Trevor Bryant rcs@warsashsc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Nick Hiscock honsec@warsashsc.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Geoff Baker treasurer@warsashsc.org.uk
Assistant Honorary Secretary Jan Grant Postlethwaite asst_hon_sec@warsashsc.org.uk
Assistant Honorary Treasurer
HonorarySailing Secretary Bruce Mills sailsec@warsashsc.org.uk
Webmaster webmaster@warsashsc.org.uk
Executive Committee Peter Llewellyn
Executive Committee Amelia Camm
Executive Committee Katie Cumming
Executive Committee Tony Blewett
Executive Committee Alistair Colville
Executive Committee Dan Homewood
Club Administrator Jayne O’Brien admin@warsashsc.org.uk
Security Coordinator Maureen Pagnani security@warsashsc.org.uk
Training Principal Martin Hughes training@warsashsc.org.uk
Dinghy Chair Ian Clark dinghy@warsashsc.org.uk
Cruiser Coordinator Peter Sands
Thursday Pursuit Guy Nicholls
Spring Series Chairman springseries@warsashsc.org.uk
Spring Series Administrator springseries@warsashsc.org.uk