List of Nominations

Click on the name of each candidate to get details about them.

Flag Officers & Officers

CandidateProposed BySeconded By
CommodoreTrevor BryantIan ClarkNick Hiscock
Vice CommodoreIan ClarkTrevor BryantMark Aitken
Rear Commodore SailingNigel RennieTrevor BryantMark Aitken
Rear Commodore HouseNo Nominations Received
Honorary SecretaryAlistair ColvilleTim ReesChris Roberts
Honorary TreasurerMike WrenKeith HamiltonNick Hiscock
Hon. Assistant SecretaryJan Grant-PostlethwaiteMike WrenJohn Taylor
Hon. Assistant TreasurerJohn TaylorMike WrenNick Hiscock
Hon. Sailing SecretaryNo Nominations Received
Hon House OfficerNo Nominations Received

Executive Members

(Two vacancies for 3 years)No Nominations Received

Bar Committee

(Four vacancies for 3 years)
Mel WatsonTrevor BryantIan Clark
Aitch WilkinsNick HiscockMel Watson
Mike FennerIan ClarkMel Watson
Paul Caiger-WatsonRoger CerratoMel Watson

The election of the candidates is by ballot where vacancies are competed, otherwise by show of hands in blocks, subject to the approval of the meeting

Where no candidates are nominated, the Executive Committee may co-opt a Club Member to serve in that role until the next AGM (Rule 8(b)).