Who’s Who

Commodore Derek Morland commodore@warsashsc.org.uk
Vice Commodore Keith Hamilton vicecommodore@warsashsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore House Mike Carter rch@warsashsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore Sailing Trevor Bryant rcs@warsashsc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary Nick Hiscock honsec@warsashsc.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Mike Wren treasurer@warsashsc.org.uk
Assistant Honorary Secretary Jan Grant Postlethwaite asst_hon_sec@warsashsc.org.uk
Assistant Honorary Treasurer John Taylor
Honorary Sailing Secretary Ian Clark sailsec@warsashsc.org.uk
Executive Committee Tony Blewett
Executive Committee Simon Boulding
Executive Committee Amelia Camm
Executive Committee Alistair Colville
Executive Committee Katie Cumming
Executive Committee Bruce Mills
Club Administrator Jayne O’Brien admin@warsashsc.org.uk
Security Coordinator Richard Aitken security@warsashsc.org.uk
Training Principal Martin Hughes training@warsashsc.org.uk
Dinghy Chair Hannah & Tim Freeman dinghy@warsashsc.org.uk
Cruiser Coordinator Peter Sands cruisers@warsashsc.org.uk
Thursday Pursuit Guy Nicholls
Spring Series Chairman Derek Morland springseries@warsashsc.org.uk
Spring Series Administrator Annie O’Connor springseries@warsashsc.org.uk
Lobster Quay Pound warden Barry Whybrow lobsterquay@warsashsc.org.uk
Shore House Pound warden Russell Benton shorepound@warsashsc.org.uk
Moorings Administrator Russ Fairman moorings@warsashsc.org.uk
Webmasters Trevor Bryant / John Selby webmaster@warsashsc.org.uk