Who’s who

Members can obtain phone numbers here

Commodore
commodore@warsashsc.org.uk

Trevor Bryant
Vice Commodore
vicecom@warsashsc.org.uk

Ian Clark
Rear Commodore House co-opted
rch@warsashsc.org.uk

Nick Hiscock
Rear Commodore Sailing
rcs@warsashsc.org.uk

Nigel Rennie
Honorary Secretary co-opted
honsec@warsashsc.org.uk

Graham Moody
Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@warsashsc.org.uk

Mike Wren
Assistant Honorary Secretary

Jan Grant Postlethwaite
asst_hon_sec@warsashsc.org.uk
Assistant Honorary Treasurer

John Taylor
asst_hon_treas@warsashsc.org.uk
Honorary Sailing Secretary co-opted

Martin Hughes
sailsec@warsashsc.org.uk
House Officer co-opted

Steven Sherwood
houseofficer@warsashsc.org.uk
Executive Committee
Mark Aitken
David Swift
Simon Boulding
Mel Watson co-opted
Natalie Holt co-opted
Felicity Knight co-opted
Administration
Club Administrator
Jayne O’Brien
admin@warsashsc.org.uk
Club Accounts
Rebecca Gambles
accounts@warsashsc.org.uk
Security Coordinator
Richard Aitken
security@warsashsc.org.uk
Training Principal
Martin Hughes
training@warsashsc.org.uk
Dinghy Chair
Kieron Holt
dinghy@warsashsc.org.uk
Cruiser Coordinator
Peter Sands
cruisers@warsashsc.org.uk
Thursday Pursuits
Guy Nicholls
Spring Series Chairman
springseries@warsashsc.org.uk
Spring Series Administrator
springseries@warsashsc.org.uk
Lobster Quay Pound warden
Stephen Selmes
lobsterquay@warsashsc.org.uk
Shore House Pound warden
Russell Benton
shorepound@warsashsc.org.uk
Moorings Administrator
Russ Fairman
moorings@warsashsc.org.uk
Webmasters
Trevor Bryant / John Selby
webmaster@warsashsc.org.uk
Trustees
Jocelyn Aitken, David Greenway, Andrea Jarman, Tim Rees, John Selby
trustees@warsashsc.org.uk