Who’s who

Commodorecommodore@warsashsc.org.ukIan Clark
Vice Commodorevicecom@warsashsc.org.ukNigel Rennie
Rear Commodore Houserch@warsashsc.org.ukNick Hiscock
Rear Commodore Sailingrcs@warsashsc.org.ukNigel Russell
Honorary Secretaryhonsec@warsashsc.org.ukGraham Moody
Honorary Treasurertreasurer@warsashsc.org.ukMike Wren
Honorary Assistant Secretaryasst_hon_sec@warsashsc.org.ukLinda Dawson
Honorary Assistant Treasurerasst_hon_treas@warsashsc.org.ukJohn Taylor
Honorary Sailing Secretarysailsec@warsashsc.org.ukMartin Hughes
Honorary House Officerhouseofficer@warsashsc.org.ukSteven Sherwood
Executive Committee Members
Mark AitkenDavid Swift
Natalie HoltFelicity Knight
Mel Watson
Club AdministratorJayne O’Brienadmin@warsashsc.org.uk
Club AccountsRebecca Gamblesaccounts@warsashsc.org.uk
Security CoordinatorRichard Aitkensecurity@warsashsc.org.uk
Training PrincipalMartin Hughestraining@warsashsc.org.uk
Dinghy ChairKieron Holtdinghy@warsashsc.org.uk
Cruiser CoordinatorPeter Sandscruisers@warsashsc.org.uk
Thursday PursuitsGuy Nicholls
Spring Series ChairmanChris Wozencroftspringseries@warsashsc.org.uk
Lobster Quay Pound wardenStephen Selmeslobsterquay@warsashsc.org.uk
Shore House Pound wardenRussell Bentonshorepound@warsashsc.org.uk
Moorings AdministratorRuss Fairmanmoorings@warsashsc.org.uk
WebmastersTrevor Bryant
John Selby
itsupport@warsashsc.org.uk or
webmaster@warsashsc.org.uk
Club TrusteesJocelyn Aitken, David Greenway, Andrea Jarman,
Tim Rees, John Selby
trustees@warsashsc.org.uk
Phone numbers can be viewed in the Members Portal